Tallahassee

                              
Evie T. Peacock                                                       Jessica E. Bennett
Licensed Title Agent                                                 Licensed Title Agent
Escrow Manager                                                      Office Manager
Email: evie@nftc.biz                                                 Email: jessica@nftc.biz

Cassie Breg
Licensed Title Agent
Email: cassie@nftc.biz

Mark Berry
Closing Coordinator
Email: mark@nftc.biz

Candace Cushing
Post-Closer
Email: candace@nftc.biz

Closing Team Email: team@nftc.biz